Sources Of Information

The following individuals have proven themselves to be scholars of the subjects that are addressed in this blog. Each person’s educational levels vary. However, peer respect is present for each of the people that are listed. Depending on each individual that is identified in the list of scholars, more or less amplifying information is provided. All of us have read something that someone else has written. Therefore, it is important for us to choose authors whom have proven themselves to be worthy of gaining our attention.

Knowledge is key to the success of any society. Today, many college students and graduates are highly ignorant of basic facts of education, especially of the founding of our country and of the government that has been commissioned by our constitution to impartially govern our country. The lack of knowledge has not “just arrived!” Consider the words of the Jewish Prophet, Hosea. Check the date of the writing.

“My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge” (Hosea 4:6, 785 B.C., JPS Tanakh 1917, NAS 1977).

This page is of scholarly references is under construction. The word “Professor” relates to either College or University.
Randy Alcorn (Th.B., M.A., D.D.)
John Ankerberg, (M.Div, D.Min.)
Louis A. Barbieri (Th.M., Th.D., Professor Emeritus.)
Kenneth L. Barker (Th.M., Ph.D.)
Craig Blaising (Th.D., Ph.D., Professor.)
Craig Blomberg (M.A. Ph.D.)
Darrell Bock (Th.M, Ph.D., Professor.)
Michael Boyle (Th.M., D.Min, Professor.)
F.F. Bruce (Rylands Professor, Professor.)
Kevin Clarkson (M.Div., D.Min., Professor.)
E. Ray Clendenen, (Th.M., Ph.D.)
David L. Cooper (Th.M., Ph.D., Litt.D)
Jimmy DeYoung (Th.D., Ph.D.)
Ian M. Duguid (Th.M, Ph.D.)
Joseph S. Exell (M.A. Editor)
Gary Frazier (D.D., Ph.D.)
Paul David Freed (Ph.D.)
Ronald Y.K. Fung (Th.M. Professor.)
Norman Geisler (Th.B, Ph.D., Professor.)
Norval Geldenhuys (B.D., Th.M., Professor.)
John K. Goodrich (Th.M., Ph.D., Professor.)
Daniel L. Green (Th.M, D.Min., Professor.)
F.F. Grosheide (Professor.)
Ed Hindson (Th.D.,D.Phil.)
Mark Hitchcock (J.D.,Th.M., Ph.D.)
David Hocking (M.Div., Ph.D.)
Philip E. Hughes (DLH., Th.D.)
John Hunt (D.D. Scottish theologian and historian)
Thomas Ice (Th.M., Ph.D.)
Grant Jeffrey (Th.M., Ph.D.)
John A. Jelinek (Th.M., Th.D., Professor, VP and Dean.)
David Jeremiah (Th.M, D.D.)
Walter Kaiser (Ph.D., B.D.)
George L. Klein (Th.M., Ph.D.)
John Koessler (M.Div., D.Min., Professor.)
Tim LaHaye (D.Min., Litt.D.)
F. Duane Lindsey (Th.M., Th.D.)
Hal Lindsey (Th.M., Th.D.)
John MacArthur (M.Div., Litt.D., D.D.)
John A. Martin (Th.M., Th.D., Professor, Provost.)
J. Vernon McGee (Th.D., LL.D.)
Henry M. Morris (M.S., Ph.D.)
Leon Morris (Ph.D., Professor.)
Robert M. Mounce (Th.M., Ph.D.)
J. Alec Motyer (BA, MA, and BD, Professor, Principal and Dean.)
John Murray (M.A.,TH.M.)
Orville Nave (D.D., LL.D.)
Richard Patterson (Th.M., Ph.D.)
J. Dwight Pentecost (Th.M.,Th.D., Professor.)
Gerald Peterman (M.Div., Ph.D., Professor.)
John Phillips (Th.M., Professor.)
David Reagan (Dave is a graduate of the University of Texas at Austin where he majored in History and Government. He graduated Phi Beta Kappa and was granted a Woodrow Wilson Fellowship which he used to attend a Harvard graduate school called The Fletcher School of Law And Diplomacy where he earned two Master’s degrees and a Doctorate in International Law and Politics.)
Ron Rhodes (Th.M., Th.D.)
Charles C. Ryrie (Th.D, Ph.D., Professor.)
Michael Rydelnik (Th.M., D.Miss., Professor.)
Stephen H. Sanchez (Th.M., Th.D., Professor.)
D.Brent Sandy (M.Div., Ph.D., Professor.)
Ronald Sauer (Th.M., Ph.D., Professor).
Thomas R. Schreiner B.S., M.Div., Th.M., Ph.D.
C.I. Scofield (D.D., Cyrus Ingerson Scofield (August 19, 1843 – July 24, 1921) was an American theologian, minister, and writer.)
Renald Showers (Dr., Author) (
H.D.M. Spence (Dean, Editor, Lecturer, Rector, D.D.)
Douglas D. Stauffer (CPA, Lecturer, Author, Pastor.)
James Strong (D.D., LL.D)
Charles Swindoll (Author, Educator, Chancellor, President.)
Frank Charles Thompson (D.D., Ph.D.)
Bill Thrasher (Th.M, Th.D., Professor.)
Merrill Unger (A.B. and Ph.D. degrees at Johns Hopkins University, and his Th.M and Th.D degrees at Dallas Theological Seminary, DTS Professor.)
Michael G. Vanlaningham (Th.D., Ph.D., Professor.)
John F. Walvoord, (Th.M., Th.D., University President, Chancellor Emeritus, Professor Emeritus.)
Walter White, Jr. (B.A., Th.M., Professor.)
Harold L. Willmington (D.D., Dean, author, educator.)
Andy Woods (Th.M., J.D., Ph.D.)
Roy Zuck (Th.M., Th.D,. Professor, Senior Professor Emeritus.)
And others